top of page

The List*

Knowing who to call can be frustrating!

You can ask friends and neighbors, browse various websites and subscribe to online resources. Or, you can take my word for it. If you do, please tell them I sent you. You might even get a better deal.

Appliance Sales:

Specialty Appliance

Louisville Location 

Jonathan Cregor

buyfromsa.com

303.516.4015

Appliance Repair:

Columbine Appliance

columbineappliance.com

303.443.7211 

Arborist:

Bees and Trees, Inc.

Chad Street
720.357.1646
chadjstreet@gmail.com

Architect:

Heartwood Studio

Adam Osterhoff, AIA

303.378.0899

adam@heartwoodhomedesign.com

Art Framing:

Jennifer Secrist Goran

JSG Exquisite Custom Framing

frames.org

jennifer@frames.org

303.859.5599

Attorney (Real Estate and more):

Graham Fuller

Kottke & Brantz, LLC
303.449.6161
Graham@kottkeandbrantz.com 

www.kottkeandbrantz.com

Dave Rich

Flatiron Legal Advisors, LLC

3393 Iris Ave, Suite 110

Boulder, CO 80301

303.586.1961

dave@flatironlegal.com

Jared K. Hassan
Hassan + Cables
1035 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80302
www.hassancables.com
303.625.1025

Blinds/Window Coverings:

Bloomin' Blinds

Jennifer & Mark Duncan

303.900.5278

bloominblinds.com

jennifer.duncan@bloominblinds.com

Builders:

Jeff Ellsworth

Ellsworth Builders, Inc

ebuild@comcast.net

303.449.0325

Mike D'Onofrio

SoBo Homes

mike@sobohomes.com

www.sobohomes.com

Dave Ellis

Ellis Construction

www.ellisbuilds.com
info@ellisbuilds.com

303.666.6939

Car - Body Shop:

Boulder Bump Shop

Luke Humecky

luke@boulderbumpshop.com

303.317.2957

Carpet & Flooring:

Atlas Flooring

atlasflooringboulder.com

303.442.3221 

Carpet Cleaning:

Pro-Touch Carpet Cleaning

Pablo Chavez

(Tile & grout cleaning too)

protouchprofessional.com

720.338.8402

Catering/Food Truck:

Big Daddy's Texas BBQ, LLC

Megill Stewart

303.578.6934

mstewart@bigdaddystxbbq.com

Chiropractor:

Chiro Now!

Dr. Joshua Katcher DC

303.499.1125

4800 Baseline Rd, Ste A-106

(No appointment necessary)

Commercial Real Estate:

Aaron Evans

New Options Partners

303.725.1202

aevans@newoptionpartners.com

newoptionpartners.com

Tenant Wisdom

Mark Casey

mark@tenantwisdom.com

303.665.6000

tenantwisdom.com

Contractor:

2Q Homes, Inc.

Brad Quiller

303.653.4373

www.2Qhomes.com

2qhomes.brad@gmail.com

Countertops:

Boulder Granite

Eugene

720.965.6707

www.bouldergranite.com

BoulderGraniteInfo@gmail.com

Gilliland Designs & Stone Fabrication

970.381.2304

https://www.facebook.com/gillilandstone/

CPA/Accounting:

The Sunderland Group, Inc.

Mark Sunderland/Jon Gemme

303.440.8750

www.sunderlandcpa.com

CrossFit Gym:

CrossFit Roots

2406 30th Street

Boulder, CO 80301

303.578.8455

www.crossfitroots.com

Electrician:

Superior Electrical Solutions, LLC

Jason Williams

303.472.9298

electricalsolutions123@gmail.com

Tristone Electric

Dan Westenbroek

720.218.2162

dan@tristoneelectric.com

Event Space:

The Studio Boulder

thestudioboulder.com

Exterminator/Pest Control:

Nature's Balance

nbpestcontrol.com

970.430.0503

Financial Advisor:

Kreighton Bieger

Kilter Howling LLC

www.kilterhowling.com

720.443.2076

kb@kilterhowling.com

James Dawson

Raymond James

jamie.dawson@raymondjames.com

303.323.4293

CJ Gauss, Sr. Vice President

Merrill Lynch

cj.gauss@ml.com

303.938.3989

Andrew Christie

Flatirons Financial Planning - Northwestern Mutual

flatironsfinancialplanning.nm.com

720.687.2750

andrew.christie@nm.com

Garage Door

Boulder Garage Door

Ask for Jared

www.bouldergaragedoor.com

303.447.1501

Heating & Air Conditioning:

Bryan Baker

Save Home Heat (New System Quotes)

bryan@savehomeheat.net

720.388.3096

Chris McCaleb

Boulder Heating and Air Conditioning

boulderheatingandac.com

303-931-6861

Dave Emmitt

Go Tankless/Pro Cool of CO

www.go-tankless.net

d.emmitt@comcast.net

303.546.0448

Home Inspection:

Peter Lawrence
Kikin Inspection

303.827.9328

plawrence@kikininspection.com
kikininspection.com

Scott Home Inspection

scotthomeinspection.com

303.373.2424
 

Mark Pepin, ACI

Advantage Home Inspections, Inc

www.inspectionadvantage.com
303.881.1241

 

Dan Schenkel

Shawnee Home Inspection

dan@shawneeis.com
303.472.9777

Insurance:

Mary Stauffer Agency

American Family

mstauffe@amfam.com

720.560.5099

Burns Brokers - Malpractice Insurance Experts

Kaci Nice

720.255.1460

kaci@burnsbrokersinsurance.com

Kitchen & Bath:

Atlas Flooring

atlasflooringboulder.com

303.442.3221 

Lawn Care:

Tara & Oscar

720.431.4065

tjoymack@yahoo.com

Massage Therapist:

Tracey Jacobs-Haimann CMT

Pure Massage Boulder

303.909.5480

puremassageboulder.com

Shadle's Table

Josh Shadle

720.979.7920

Josh@fuelary.com

Mold Mitigation:

MoldCheck Inc.

Jeff Werpy

720.971.9900

moldcheck2@yahoo.com

Mortgage / Lending:

Lauren Nygren

Cherry Creek Mortgage

303.302.3910

lnygren@ccmclending.com

www.cherrycreekmortgage.com/team/lauren-nygren

Blake Schaefer

Elevations Credit Union

elevationscu.com

720.562.4614

Jennifer Fairfield

Guaranteed Rate

Jennifer.Fairfield@guaranteedrate.com

guaranteedrate.com/jenniferfairfield

303.285.1607

Movers:

Free Range Movers

Sam

720.829.7009

freerangemovers.com

Organization/De-cluttering:

ClutterLess Boulder

Susie Regnier

susiereg@gmail.com
720.206.9361

Painting:

Michael Jacobs Painting

micjac1@msn.com

720.435.2106

Miguel Toledo

Azteca Painting

720-217-3006

Pool & Spa Service:

The Hot Tub Man

Dan & Sabrina

hottubmanco@gmail.com

720.600.1172

Property Management:

PMI Flatirons Group

Michael Menard

michael@pmiflatirons.com

720.773.7570

Fox Property Management

Jennifer Fox

info@foxpropertymgmt.com

720.583.4369

All County: Boulder

Simon Heart

contact@allcountyboulder.com

720.428.2100

Housing Helpers

Boulderinfo@housinghelpers.com

303.545.6000

Restaurants:

Frasca Food & Wine

frascafoodandwine.com

Santo

santoboulder.com

Blackbelly

blackbelly.com

Mateo

mateorestaurant.com

Jax Fish House

jaxfishhouse.com

Radon Mitigation:

Micro Clean Air Solutions

Jose Barrios

radonman.jb@gmail.com

303.906.8915

Colorado Radon Services

Jon Davis

info@coloradoradonservices.com

303.834.9652

Pro Advantage Radon

proadvant.com

303.503.8764

Rolfing:

Boulder Conscious Rolfing

Gianluca Fantoni

303.210.8737

gianluca@boulderconsciousrolfing.com

Structural Engineer:

Jonathan Smolens, PE
Lopez Smolens Associates
3405 Penrose Place #104
Boulder CO 80301
303.447.2813
LopezSmolensEngineers.com

Title:

Suzan DeBerg

First American Title Company

4940 Pearl East Circle, Suite 104
Boulder, CO 80301
sdeberg@firstam.com

303.449.8442  

Window Cleaning:

northstarwindowcleaning.com

303.449.6446

Harry Beck

spotless-carpet-cleaning.com

Window Repair:

Toledo Glass

toledoglassinc.com

303.532.4106

Window Replacement:

Conservation Construction

303.237.1687

conservationconstruction.com

(mention my name for preferred pricing)

Wine & Liquors:

The Boulder Wine Merchant

Brett Zimmerman

303.443.6761

info@boulderwine.com

boulderwine.com

* Recommendations are just folks who I've used or worked with personally and with whom I've had a favorable experience. There's no guarantees. Be sure you are getting estimates and doing your homework. Call me any time to discuss!

bottom of page